Bahujan Samaj Party will surround DGP in Punjab

Punjab government will be responsible if attack on any leader of BSP Punjab – Dr. Nashatra Pal

The Bahujan Samaj Party held an emergency meeting at the Jalandhar Party office in Punjab. In which expressed concern over the situation in Punjab. Today the law and order situation in Punjab is very serious. There is a large-scale gang war in Punjab. The Nashai people are also looting and attacking early in the morning day and late night. Many social and religious leaders are under attack in Punjab.

Recently, Bahujan Samaj Party President Sardar Jasvir Singh Garhi met several times to DGP Punjab for protection, but security personnel were not given for own, office and other office bearers. Many leaders of the Bahujan Samaj Party Punjab, which had earlier availed security, were also withdrawn. Security of former BSP Rajya Sabha member and ex State President Avtar Singh Karimpuri was withdrawn. State General Secretary Kuldeep Singh Sardulgarh was attacked, even the High Court order did not provide protection. Hundreds of BSP allies were martyred in a period of terrorism. Now several big leaders of BSP Punjab, who are strengthening the Bahujan Samaj Party movement in Punjab, could be attacked anytime. If any BSP leader is harmed in future, it will be the responsibility of the Punjab Government and the DGP of Punjab.

The siege of DGP Punjab was planned and discussed in the coming days. On this occasion, Dr. Nashatar Pal General Secretary BSP Punjab, Harjit Singh Longia Vice President BSP Punjab, Kuldeep Singh Sardulgarh General Secretary Punjab, Baldev Mehra General Secretary Punjab, Manjit Atwal, Swinder Singh Shajalbandi General Secretary Punjab, Chaudhary Khushi Ram, Sodhi Bikram Singh, Thekedar Bhagwan Das, Amritpal Bhonsle Phillaur, Darshan Jhalur, Dr. Jaspreet Khanna, Rakesh Kumar Kapurthala, Kuldeep Bangar Jalandhar, Raja Rajinder Singh General General Punjab, Tejinder Babu Fatehgarh Sahib, Paramjit Mal Jalandhar, Parshottam Ahir Hoshiarpur, Amrik Singh Sangrur, Kesar Singh Patiala, Zorawar Singh, Kuldeep Behram, Manohar Kamam, Harbans Lal Chankoya, Jasvir Singh Auliapur, Subhash MC and the State’s and District Committee was present.